Evaluation process and results announcement

Visits approved for AO4


Applicant Institution of origin Institution to be visited  Duration
Juan Facundo Albacete Colombo
University of Rio Negro, Viedma, Argentina Osservatorio Astronomico di Palermo, Palermo, Sicily 4 weeks
Tomaso Belloni
INAF - Osservatorio Astronomico di Brera University of Southampton UK 1 week
Elisa Bortolas
Universita' degli Studi di Milano-Bicocca Donostia International Physics Center, San Sebastian (Spain) 4 weeks
Riccardo Busccichio
University of Milano-Bicocca, IT AstroParticule et Cosmologie CNRS IN2P3 – Université Paris Cité 4 weeks
Stefanie Fijma
Anton Pannekoek Institute, University of Amsterdam School of Physics and Astronomy, University of St. Andrews 1 week
Hila Glanz
Technion - Israel Institute of Technology Anton Pannekoek Institute for Astronomy, University of Amsterdam 3 weeks
Carolyn Kierans
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center University of Wuerzburg 2 weeks
Manuela Molina
INAF-IASF Milano Astronomy Group, University of Southampton 1 week
Sara Motta
INAF-Osservatorio Astronomico di Brera, Merate, Italy University of Oxford 1 week
Pierre-Olivier Petrucci
University Grenoble Alpes, France University Roma Tre, Italy 1 week
Amy Rankine
Institute for Astronomy, University of Edinburgh Institute of Astronomy, Astrophysics, Space Applications and Remote Sensing of the National Observatory of Athens 2 weeks
Jakob van den Eijnden
University of Oxford ASTRON (Netherlands Institute for Radio Astronomy) 1 week